Holy Thursday

Visitation in GrayRhino HatI couldn’t think up anything particularly foolish for April Fool’s Day, so I drew some slugs and rhinos, and a scene of the Visitation, because I was still on that Hug a Medievalist theme, (the Visitation isn’t until 31 May).  I was busy yesterday and wasn’t able to post anything.

Peter in GallicantuTonight is the traditional Washing-o-the-Feet at Holy Thursday liturgy, and of course, the story of Peter’s denial of Christ. I see I misspelled the Latin when I drew the picture 21 going on 22 years ago.

Shark 2 APR 2015After working a bit, I drew a shark on Gimp and digitally painted it up.  I think it turned out well.

Siorcanna

Leave a Reply

