Digital Art

 

Shark 4 DEC 2015 (800 px)

I’ve begun working with styluses in drawing and sketching in digital art  programs.  I realize that in some ways that places me years behind the times, but so be it.   I’m always a couple of technologies back. I’ve done work with digital art programs for two decades.  While sometimes I used a mouse, I was always more comfortable with pen or pencil and paper drawings that I would scan them into a digital art program and do the detailed work and coloring there.  But  I decided to start drawing on the computer with a stylus and work on gaining much greater proficiency in digital art.  I’m having lots of fun.

Fun Girl 5 DEC 2015 (800 px)

Shark Thumbnail 2

Leave a Reply

