Happy Birthday, Kim Possible!

image

Today is the 14th anniversary of the premier of “Kim Possible.”  I must admit, I sat down and watch the videos on the Disney Channel website and on YouTube a few months back, but I’m more interested in how she’s drawn (or her mother, or Bonnie) than in the plot or the the characters really. Disney characters are a really good way to learn cartooning I think. Drawing hands based on Disney characters is also really good, though I admit I haven’t done much with hands from “Kim Possible.”

Siorcanna

 

Leave a Reply

