Finishing up a couple of old drawings

IMG_5238

Fifer, though that might be a tad long for a fife, so perhaps he’s a flautist. Certainly not as good as Manet’s in any event.

IMG_5241
Dream of the Rays
IMG_5248
Quetzalcoatl

I was going through my unfinished drawings on my tablet, and found one of Julius Caesar, probably started for the Ides of March, but I’m not really sure where I was going with it; in any event, I decided to finally finish it up.

The drawing of the rays was a rough study of how they might look, that turned into the raygun drawing posted a few days ago.

cropped-image

Leave a Reply

